Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Lexus was great! She was super helpful and extremely quick with everything! She was thorough and detailed. I would recommend her to anyone! Thank you for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

I’ve had nothing but good experiences at the particular dealership. It’s always comfortable being in the building and the brand is one that can be trusted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

The dealership takes care of your problems when you come in and they help you when you need help on any of your radio or stereo or anything else in your car They work with you on the price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Great interaction. The staff was professional, kind and the work on car was completed timely. Dave Torrrlla is the best! The waiting areas are always clean and coffee is available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Already sent my review .., Paul D was great to work with! He listened to our wants/needs, was professional, courteous & a real pleasure. Purchasing a vehicle can be a real process; this was actually pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

I haven’t had one good experience with Lexus sense purchasing my car two months ago…. Randy over at Henderson made my visit quick and easy and changed my mind i will be going directly to him from now on!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Mr. Jayce Messer always provides the excellent customer service with strong coordination capability to make the visit at Lexus effectively. Mr. Eric Duckro is not only a kind person , but also has experienced technical knowledge and skills of Lexus to solve the car problem immediately, which made me felt comfortable and safe to drive my car to California. Thank you for taking an extra work during weekend. I truly appreciated the exceptional customer service. Thank you Lexus leadership to choose these two excellent employees to help Lexus customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

The dealership was very friendly and clean dealership. Our salesman Rick White showed us all the equipment that we would use. We did not feel pressured but liked what we saw. We were happy with the sales and service people. Excellent job to them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Amazing experience working with my guy Fabian! Top notch service like always @ Lexus! Love my new car!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

My vehicle service was completed quickly. I had no problems.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I appreciate being able to make an appointment on relatively short notice. The staff was very professional and friendly. The accommodations were clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Love Lexus of Henderson service and David Torrella is my favorite! Always get treated with professionalism and honesty.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Thank you for the help, he’s extremely friendly and helpful. Patiently help us with everything we need, and search our needs. Recently have two vehicle purchase from him and extremely stratified.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

The staff is professional and so helpful. I would highly recommend Henderson of Lexus when purchasing a new or certified car. The service department is wonderful too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

They made it very easy to schedule and kept me updated on the progress of my car. I can’t remember the lady’s name that helped me when I called in to confirm my appointment on 7/31 but she was extremely nice as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Happy with my Purchase..Everything was smooth as ice.. and i would like to thank Luisa for her help... Maraming Salamat🙂🙂🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Great service, great service, great service, great service, great service, great service, great service, great service, great service, great service, great service, great service, great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Stephen Diem made sure all my issues were addressed, including finding the likely source of a subtle noise, and fixing a wheel defect. Timely and courteous as usual. Very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Very good service. I was treated very well as always. Not sure why I need to keep going but I’m only at 19 words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Our appointment went very smoothly thanks to David T. David explained what would be performed, the time my car would be completed, and the cost. Very happy with the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Paul was attentive, listened to our needs & a real pleasure to work with. Staff was professional & friendly. We were not in a hard “sell” environment which we do not like or appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

In a busy world, time is of utmost importance. I appreciated how the sevice department kept me informed on the status of my vehicle while in their care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Always a 5 star experience! Jayce was very professional and efficient. I came in for 65000 mile service and was in and out under 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Excellent service by Tyler but when I went to pay the bill somehow the agreed-upon price and discount was neglected and I had to remind them that this was not the agreed-upon price. This was a bit of a hassle and I honestly do not know if it was an intentional or unintentional mistake which is a turn off

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Jayce my experience great! I was able to schedule my maintenance and receive a car loaner seamlessly through text message, which made things a lot easier for me. Also thank you to Edwin A. who always does great work on my Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Everything was smooth! Even with my busy schedule, I was able to schedule maintenance and have loaner car through text message, which was seamless!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

The transaction was a pleasure from start to finish. Tito DeLeon is a consummate professional. Listening to my needs and offering practical input. Keeping in contact regularly without undue pressure. The dealership is well organized and clean. An experience of pure excellence, so much so I want to work for the company.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Titos provided exceptional service! 5 star professional and 5 star human being. Treated me with respect ,answered all my questions and took time to explain details. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Very good overall service experience. Work completed as promised Staff friendly and accommodating. Any special requests were carried out promptly and in accordance with the request.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Ask for Lexus Osunlana at Lexus, she is AMAZING!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Sirui helped us and it was very seamless! The service was excellent. He explained everything to us from financing, leasing and information about the car. He is very knowledgeable and provides amazing service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Lexus of Henderson was unable to complete replacing the fuel pump in the same day. I brought it in the night before so they could work on right away for the 7:00am appointment time. I was disappointed Lexus did not complete the task that day. They instead brought the vehicle to my home the next day which I was happy that they did The vehicle was clean and Lexus topped off the gas tank which I was happy about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

The recall for my Lexus was preformed in a timely manner and I was provided with a loaner car. I was very satisfied with Tyler and the service provided.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

What a Great experience! First time purchasing from Lexus of Henderson but it will definitely not be the last. The process from first contact to signing was very smooth and stress free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

This dealership is the best. I always am treated respectfully and the customer service is outstanding. I love the cars I have bought from here, I am on number 4. Would not go anywhere else,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Lexus of Henderson has the best team members. They are the reason I continue to bring my vehicle there instead of a regular auto shop. You cannot beat their level of service and hospitality. See Tyler Heishman for all your service needs, he is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Good service, got my car serviced and ordered part. I appreciated the communication and flexibility Stephen offered. Will be telling my friends and family about this good experience and use Lexus of Henderson again in future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

My experience at the Lexus of Henderson. From the front of the service. And all around. The moment you walk in . Great service. Thanks Jayce

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Came in for my 15,000 mile service, was promptly greeted as usual. Was told it would be approximately 1 1/2 hours for service and car wash, and pleased that it only took 1 hour. The staff was helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Great experience! First time purchasing from Lexus of Henderson but it will not be the last. What a smooth and easy process from first contact via chat and to signing all docs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Customer-focused, attentive service provided by this Lexus dealer. Room for minor improvement in execution. Service Advisor Stephen Diem has consistently provided top-notch service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Great Service, Tyler was very helpful and timely. I received a courtesy vehicle for the 30,000 mile service and had no issues with the vehicle. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Marife Monje from Lexus gave us a very friendly and great customer service. Even her finance managers Benjamin Nguyen and Thomas Ng was so helpful and gave good advise that could help us in the future. We ended up getting the vehicle we wanted and during the process, they were so patient with us. I would recommend Lexus of Henderson to anyone that's looking for their next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Always organized and pleasant. Appreciate the pre and post explanations and dialog. Worked with a different person today. I do prefer the consistency of working with the same person but it was fine. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Tito and Mr.Butler are amazing! Always so helpful, & anytime I need a service tyler is the best. They all make sure I’m always taken care of! & when I purchased my new vehicle recently they made it so fast& easy. & I’m super happy with my new Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Everyone at the Lexus dealer. Are very helpful the service person does an excellent job every time I come there. And the atmosphere is excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I love coming here! And most of all I love David and his capabilities to always make me feel like my business matters. He’s kind, thoughtful and when he found out that my loaner was on empty…he “roped off” my gas as a courtesy. It was necessary or expected because I just “assumed” he would reimburse me for how much I paid for the gas I put in the loaner. Just totally first-class service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

They always do an excellent job, this last time they dropped the ball more than once on the customer service side, but the work done is quality work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

friendly staff, quick service, highly recommend, i was confused if the gentleman helping me was first name craig or first name kelly? not sure, cool dude either way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

David always provides first class service from the time you arrive till the time you leave. Great follow through after. Knowledgeable about the brand he represents.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Always helpful and courteous. Car wasn’t washed but it was late Saturday afternoon. Would recommend Lexus of Hendersen to my friends. Great dealership. Thr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Service Manager was very professional and helpful. They have extended complimentary service for me on factory 60k service. I was very pleased with that gesture.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Everyone in the service department is really friendly. They go out of their to assist you with your needs. From check in, to check out, the process is simple and pleasant. Thank you everyone for your kind service! I look forward to my next visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Lexus of Henderson is a great dealership. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable This is our 2nd car we have purchased here. I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family. I enjoyed wort with Paul.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

They are top notch when it comes to customer service. I would highly recommend them to any Lexus owner. I came from out of state and was treated very good. Easy to drop off and pick up my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

They have taken care of every issue and maintenance needed for my vehicle. Jayce was very good helping me out and looked into any issues I've had . Good service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

They got me in and out in less than an hour everything was great. Everything was easy to set up and worked perfectly. I have but quite a few Lexus before and I’m very happy with everything at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

The level of service provided here far exceeded my expectations. Stephen is a fantastic asset to the company! He went above and beyond to ensure our needs were met!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Looked after all my needs and warned of important upcoming important issues such as serpentine belt wear . Also arranged for future third party interior repair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Recall work done quickly. I was given a loaner car which I appreciated. My customer service rep was pleasant and informative about work to be done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Lexus of Henderson is always amazing. They made the drop off and pick up white glove and my car looked amazing when returned to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Even though there’s a dealership closer to me, I would drive to Henderson to get my Car serviced. They treat my car well and answer all the questions that I have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Ryon Walters operates Lexus of Henderson as its general manager. Near the end of my transaction, I took a moment to address my observations directly with Mr. Walters – and he patiently spoke with me, even though he had just returned to the premises with lunch in hand. The point here is that at every turn and contact I have ever had at this dealership (beginning in 2015), I have been keenly aware that there is abundant talent in capacity distributed throughout this entire operation. From the concierge rides of the pre-Uber era, to service technicians, greeters, and all levels of staffing, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Kat Morgan is a treasure! Car financing requires a great volume of paperwork replete with consumer proviso alerting the prospective debtor to the terms of the transaction. Ms. Morgan has a unique blend of customer care and vast knowledge. This dealership specifically establishes a meeting to interact with financing of the vehicle. All my questions were answered. Ms. Morgan is a true, veteran professional. Whenever a persons "signs on the bottom line" to agree to the payment obligation, it is a moment of legal impact and some gravity. I appreciate the guidance and approaches adopted by Ms. Morgan. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Bravo!! My sales consultant: Louise Cedula. My purchase occurred 21 JUL 21 – right in the middle of new-car scarcity and computer-chip production shortages. A perfect environment for car dealers: an abundance of buyers and an abject paucity of new inventory. Ms. Cedula was open, revealed and thoroughly professional throughout the entirety of the transaction. All available options were presented; all questions were answered. She presented as helpful and attentive to me at all times. we navigated through my financing options. I experienced matter-of-fact information. She made no effort to "upsell" me in any way shape or form. All my future ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Service was completed on time and met my expectations. Tyler was very professional and understood what my needs. I will continue to use this Lexus service location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

David was amazing and kept me up to date on my service and made sure everything was done so prefect. I drive an extra 9 miles to get to this location because his service is superior to the Sahara location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

The chairs in the waiting room are dirty and sticky. I think a better cleaning is needed and also replace some of the worn out chairs will be great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

The folks in the Service center are true professionals. They always take care of my issues at an exceptional level. Thank you for another excellent job !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

They are very friendly and helpful. They were so patient with us and gave us time we needed to make a decision. Gave us great advise that could help us in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Tyler our service representative was great. Friendly, courteous and most of all competent.Everything went as planned and I was well satisfied. Overall I’d give my experience a 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I personally never have been to the Dealership, instead I purchased my 2021 LS 500 via phone and computer. My sales representative was so competent we made the new sale and trade in just like a gentle breeze. I would like to recommend Lexus Osunlana, for your next sales rep also Henderson Lexus’s management was a pure joy to work with, Thank You, Madeline.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

The customer lounges are very comfortable. My customer service rep is excellent. He keeps me informed concerning the work being done. Everyone I interact with is courteous and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I went for a service and it was all efficient, didn’t cost me anything and everyone was very accommodating. In and out within 1.5 hrs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

We continue to take our car for service at this dealership. Great service, prompt, do what they say the are going to do and very courteous to your needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I always service my vehicle at Lexus of Henderson. They provide top-notch service. Very professional staff. They keep my car in Tip-Top shape

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Customer service was excellent and fast I love it … I’m so happy with my decision coming here.. thanks team you rock…fully satisfied thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I am not a novelist. Writing a book is not something I wish to do when rating the service I received. Your personnel at Henderson Lexus are superb. Have I hit the magic 25 words?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Purchase a used 2017 RX. Came in for servicer inspection of windshield wiper. Said no issues with operation… just bad after market wipers. In and out in less than one hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

They were very helpful with explaining any questions or concerns I had. I expressed my concerns and they were able to assist me in a professional and friendly manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I would highly recommend Lexus of Henderson to anyone I’ve had nothing but good vibes every time I go there Craig and Tito are fantastic and the service is impeccable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Excellent customer service, friendly and knowledgeable employees! Dealer showroom was spotless. Financing person very professional. Of course you have an excellent product. This is our second Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

All work performed correctly. Service staff were very helpful and kept us informed regarding issues found. Work was good. We were notified when our car was ready for pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Kim Tran represents Lexus in the most professional and outstanding way. She assisted me over the phone which led me to come in and ultimately purchase a car. Your entire staff from Thomas Ng, Richard Kaye and Kat Mason could not be better. I am grateful all of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Staff made me and my wife fill welcomed.Greeted us with a smile.Staff answered all of our questions..Rick took his time to explain what all of buttons were for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Randy was super helpful and went above and beyond to help me out. He provided great customer service and figured out some issues with my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Our service advisor who is the service manager was top notch

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

We are returning Lexus customers and decided to consider a RX model. Tito was the sales rep and he was very courteous, helpful in describing the NX and RX models to us, and answered all of our questions. He provided a very comfortable environment during our stay and made our purchasing process "pressure free" allowing us to take as much time as we wanted to consider our choices. When we picked up our car, he greeted us and talked us through the the car's features. We truly enjoyed the process and am glad that we returned to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

The service department at Lexus of Henderson is top notch. Very professional. I am always kept up to date on the status of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Sales and maintenance staff are excellent. They know their product, able even the most technical question, and are very friendly. This is not a dealership that puts on airs. Yes, they have a great showroom, but the people make the agency. 1st time I ever got a red bow on a new car and I’ve bought many. Can’t speak highly enough about them George

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review