Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Always receive excellent service! This is our 3rd Lexus and we have always been satisfied with their service. I have even had the tech sent to my house for help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Properly diagnosed the problem and fixed. Randy in the service department was excellent. He kept me informed and delivered the service as promised. I will have no problem working with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Good job with sale, good job with finance, good job with sale. Kim is terrific, awesome awesome awesome, awesome job, awesome job, awesome job.bye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Had car bra installed and was painless. Great Service Dept and Alexis was a 10. set up by Paul and went thru without a hitch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Kat and Eldred were very friendly and very informative. Made the process swift and easy and got me into the best deal. It really felt personal... in a good way! 10/10 would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

The service center is very accommodating from the time you’re greeted when you arrive and return. Tyler is knowledgeable and courteous. Got my car cleaned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Great again. Like usual. The very best service the very best customer service. I love my Lexus. Really nice people. Everyone has been doing a superb job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Fast and very professional! He had a loaner ready to go and communicated with me throughout the process. I didn’t even know about the recall originally, I was scheduling a oil change but Craig kept up to date with my car health and was in it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Service provided me with a loaner car while they installed new runner boards for my RX. After a day I got my car back with the newly installed boards and they looked slick and beautiful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Friendly & professional staff. Have never had any issues with their repair work. Job is always done by promised time, but if not , free loaner is available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Lexus makes it a very easy choice to use them for servicing my car. From the coordinators (like Shannon) who answers the phone and sorts the appointment to the person who checks in the car and finally to the service manager. Everyone is polite and nice and very professional. In addition, Lexus does not overcharge just because it’s a dealership. So you’re certain to get top quality service at a competitive price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Everything was quick and professional. All of our questions were answered by Louise and she went the extra mile and made the experience very pleasant. We would highly recommend Louise Cedula to any prospective customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Excellent service as always,I was very well taken care of. was kept up to date concerning the service being done on my vehicle David Tortella is a professional and very much concerned about customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I am always thankful for the service I receive from Craig and team. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with our Lexus. Thanks you again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Quick & Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Kim was excellent, very nice and super helpful. I would recommend anyone that is looking to buy a Lexus to check this place out and talk to Kim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I arrive to my appointment and was received in the front by a courteous and helpful employee. Proceeded to sit in a nice and clean area. Met with David Torrella and he was knowledgeable and helpful with my vehicle needs. Thank you for your team been so helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Lexus was great and took excellent care of me! She answered all my questions and helped me decide what was best for me. Overall I had a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Always very friendly and efficient staff. Honest and you can trust what they recommend. Won't try and update what you don't need. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

This is the 4th vehicle I’ve purchased at this dealership. They have treated me well. I highly recommend Lexus of Henderson if you’re looking for a great vehicle and great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Always professional and customer friendly. Went in for a recall fix and they had my loaner ready. In and out in 10 minutes less time when I went back to exchange for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Steven my service advisor has always been extremely helpful . I look forward to working with him regarding my vehicle service. He gets five star rating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Kept me updated as my car was being serviced. Stephen contacted me when it was done and arranged to drop off the rental in the morning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

just as pleasant experience as one can expect when you get to pay $$$ for it ~ David T. very accommodating as i needed a sedan loaner vs an SUV, which i should have mentioned when i booked my appt. David found one thankfully. All maintenance work completed in a day, which was Gr8 plus he communicated with me various times during the day updating me on the progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Fast efficient and friendly! I was impressed with the speed of the maintenance service even though I got lost and was a little late. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Stephen did an excellent job! This was the first time for me dealing with car maintenance on my own. He was patient and explained all details extremely well. The front line guys who are the first interface when you pull into the service center were friendly and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

This is the most professional group of people. This was also the easiest experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Salesman and finance were the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

The waiting area is very comfortable and very well equipped for customers. The technology specialist fully and courteously answer questions. Service managers are responsive to inquiries.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Excellent service with David Torrella as the service advisor.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Professional Hands on Positive & friendly

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I am always treated like a VIP. The customer service is always attentive and welcoming. I love taking my car to the Henderson Service Department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I always get great service when I take my car in. The staff is always friendly and respectful. Thanks, Stephen my service host at Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Great customer service. I will definitely buy another Lexus from trueness. The place looks so nice and clean. No pressure and the people are so polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I have been using Lexus of Henderson for many years and I have always been treat so well, many times I have told friends that I’d only buy from them because of their service department. David (service managers) is the best for sure along with keeping in contact with my vehicle updated info...From the minute I get there I am taken care of from my car to the comfort of the waiting rooms. Thanks to you all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

All of the employees were definitely helpful and my car was even better when I got it. I do have to say though that my brakes needed to be changed a week later but I didn't know that and I thought if they did the full inspection that I would be notified of that as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

GREAT EXPERIENCE! I love my new 2021 RX 350. Tito was very knowledgeable & got me a great deal. Smooth transaction. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I don’t like to write the comment so if it don’t excepted next time I don’t even send the survey , goodby. Next time I won’t do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

The service writer knew what the problem was before they even looked at the car. Further they didn't laugh at me when I was certain it was more serious. Then the service manager road with my husband and went over the many electronic features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Everything was done exactly as promised. I am so happy with the efficient and competent operation of the service department. My car looks better than when it was new. Thank you especially to David Torella.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Very simple. Very fast and reasonably priced. Great service. Driove into the service department. They took my car and an hour late it was ready. Check out was fast and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Good service. They diagnosed the issue, and explained it to me well. Though I did not carry out the repair due to price of the part, they reassembled my dash /interior very cleanly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

The dealership had friendly staff and a reasonable wait time for my maintenance service. They answered all my questions and even found a recall I didn’t know about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I had a great experience at Lexus of Henderson. The staff is very friendly and Paul was amazing to work with. Would definitely recommend Lexus of Henderson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Always friendly. I know it is expensive to take my car to the dealer for service but I can rely on their service. I wish the car wash service would come back as before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Excellent customer servce. Quick, trustworthy, professional, knowledgable, and courteous. Always a pleasure to work with Stephen and everody else in the service department. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

When getting into a loaner, I specifically asked if the car had been sanitized and was told that it had been. I was also told the vehicle would be full. I got in, and there were crumbs all over the middle console and in the cup holders. The vehicle also had a little over a half tank in it (I don’t care so much about the gas, but do expect that it be full if that’s what I was told). Tyler immediately found me another loaner, which also appeared to not be sanitized. There was sticky stuff and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

If i could only say one thing to describe my experience at this dealership, it would be that they made me feel welcome. I don’t like to be rushed as well, and I definitely did not feel that way when i was there. Thank you Lexus of Henderson! Michelle and Lexus, you gals are amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Tyler and Shannon helped me out of a jam with an unexpected nail in the tire. They squeezed me in and had me out before lunch time! Thank you for saving me!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I was very happy with the service performed on my vehicle. The staff was very professional and courteous. It was a good experience and I would definitely recommend Lexus of Henderson for any vehicle service needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Bought a gx460 from honda west they didnt check car out brought it henderson lexus they fixed the issues under the warranty thank you guys

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Had 4 issues all taken care in first visit

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

We purchased our second Lexus from Lexus of Henderson. We loved our first car and got a price great for it. We always had great service from the dealership so we didn't hesitate to come back when my wife wanted a GX 460. Rick didn't have what she wanted but search the neighboring states and found exactly the car she had in mind. The dealership had it shipped to Henderson at no charge to us. We love the SUV and the extra effort Rick put out to get it here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Randy Auyeung was amazing and resourceful. The service department handled everything accordingly and fast. They didn’t pressure me to buy anything or try to add on any services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

We just purchased the fourth Lexus from Lexus of Henderson. We have always had a great experience with the vehicles purchased and with the service department maintaining them. We have always been treated with courtesy and respect during our contacts with the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Dave T. has been my long time service agent. He is consistently friendly, professional, and efficient! I also had the assistance of an individual from tech set up this time. He helped pair my new phone and set door locks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Excellent no complaints No need to force us to write 25 word One word should be sufficient No complaints No complaints No complaints No complaints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

The manager, David Torrella is excellent. He explains every detail that is going be worked on your car. We need more people like him in every dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Thank you Craig and David for the best service! The accommodation in the waiting area for my family and I was amazing! Best dealership in Vegas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I traded my 2003 sc for a certified IS and love it! They were more than fair! Love these people and am glad I stumbled onto the lot at lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Tyler was very professional and handle my questions and service requirements with speed and efficiency. Thanks to his great service my vehicle is back to normal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Awesome service. Will definitely be back when my next service is due. Thank you. Loved that they were able to offer a ride so that I didn’t have to wait there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Great customer service. Highly recommended I had opportunity to make business with other Lexus dealer but Lexus of Henderson is the best I really HAPPY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

This dealership provides superb customer service every single time. The work done is exemplary, and they truly make you feel valuable as a customer. Nothing is a problem for them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Taylor was wonderful. I would recommend him to anyone. More than 5 stars! He was so helpful and knowledgeable. Very friendly and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

This was our third new car purchase through Tito, and as always the customer care was superb. We cannot recommend Tito, and Lexus of Henderson enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Randy provided very good customer service. He made sure my car was taken care of, didnt try to sell unnecessary services. Was very courteous and made sure I understood everything that was wrong

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Excellent service, and great amenities to keep you occupied while having to wait. They go over everything in detail and are willing to answer any question asked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

It was fairly fast, easy and comfortable getting my service done. They communicated with me letting me know where they were in the process. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

David is great to work with and a Thank you to the tech who took care of my car David kept me well informed. AAA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Outstanding service as always. Picked up car at home left a loaner and and returned the car when work was completed a a a a a a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Fast, reliable and professional service’!!! David again did an outstanding job. If you have further questions please feel free to ask me. Lexus IS the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Great people, great communication. Optimal way to run a service department. I have trust they will do the right thing. Thank you for all that was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Lexus of Henderson always delivers the highest quality of customer service. Fast and friendly service. Randy kept us well informed of the service being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I feel that I am on good hands at Lexus of Henderson service department. Loaner car is lifesaver. Many thanks to you all. Susan Phillips

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Always get VIP treatment. The service department if very fair with rates. Had a strange sound coming from brakes they found out why it was a simple fix. They did not charge me for diagnosis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

The dealership was great. Everything went really well. However I will never let my financing go through a dealership again. It got pulled over at the dealer and once at the financial institution and took a big hit on my credit score. Had I known it would work that way I would never have done it. We do love the car and the salesman was great. Warranty guy was way too pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Amazing service! David takes great care of his customers! He always has the best interest for his customers. Friendly and professional and makes everyone feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Tyler Heishman is absolutely the best. Keeps me informed on when and what service will be needed and the approximate price so I know what to expect. Car was ready when they said it would be, was washed and looked great. Lexus service played a large part in my decision to buy my second Lexus a 2021 Hybrid SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

My car was towed to the dealer after it died on the street. Even though I did not have an appointment, the service department did a complete diagnosis of the car and determined that i had a very dead battery. The battery was still under warranty and so there was no charge. Under the circumstances I felt that the wait time was very reasonable. I was also kept informed of what was going on and the time it should take.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I always get the best customer service from this dealer. They are professional, knowledgeable, and take care of all my needs and requests. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Jayce is great. Good customer service and willing to answer any questions we may have about the service. He also notified us of a recall and service was performed to repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Am always so impress when I take my car for service. The people in the service department are so helpful and does their work with pride and courtesy. They go extra mile to help the customer. Jok well done. Keep it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Dave has always given us outstanding customer service. Him n his team work together in providing the best n fast service. He gets us in n out in a jiffy. We feel safe coming here because all the staff is masked up from mouth to nose. And they practice social distancing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I always have a good experience at Lexus of Henderson. The service department goes above and beyond to help me car for my car. Randy was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I had an amazing experience. Thanks to Kim Tran and her helpful and friendly attitude I was able to land in an amazing hybrid that I'll use for years to come. If you're looking for a great place this is definitely it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Hello, upon arrival you will be immediately greeted by trained staff who advise every customer to park their car spaced carefully in the shade. They direct you inside to a waiting service rep. or a waiting room stocked with drinks and snacks with large comfortable chairs. Quick service turn around while you can watch TV, use their computers, charge your phones etc, free drinks and always clean bathrooms. Of course free wifi. Lexus continues to be the most reliable brand per Consumer Reports and it's our third Lexus in a row. You pay a premium over my two Toyota ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Great service. Fabian Jimenez and Richard Kay from financing were amazing. From start to finish. It was the fastest I’ve ever bought a brand new car. Super Service !! Thanks guys you were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Good experience. Why are you forcing me to write a review? This will ne my last review. Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Excellent experience, Tyler is a great service manager

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

I’d like to personally thank Jayce and the Lexus service department team at the Henderson location for making my visit simple and easy. He took the time to explain to me in detail all my options and had my best interests and concerns In mind. I have been to many dealerships in my life but never have I been treated with this kind of dignity and respect, I truly felt like part of the family. This is my first Lexus, I was hesitant to spend the extra money for a luxury car but after my experience at the dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

I worked entirely with Jayce Messer during this transaction/visit regarding my 2007 Lexus LS460 re Enhanced Warranty Program ZLZ. He is very professional and quite thorough. I am impressed. I find he is a valuable asset to your organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Amazing service and a quick turn around! Tyler went above and beyond to make sure the loaner I was given was the same model as my car, which I am most comfortable driving! My car was ready to be picked up within the window I was told and I really appreciated the promptness! Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

The original call was weird wanting my Vin. I have never been asked that in Spokane or Palm Springs. Totally unnecessary in my opinion. Ware of my time. The people at Lexus were very nice especially randy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

The service department at this location is great. Never experienced any problems with scheduling or delays. Will keep coming to this location even if it’s out the way for me.


Leave Us A Review