Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Courtesy, efficient, and did exactly as I requested.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

My 2007 GS350 needed some significant work which was completed quickly and professionally. There were problems clearing some error codes, so my service advisor took the car back, cleared the codes and completed the smog test free of charge. I don’t know rust anyone else with my cars.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Prompt, courteous, first-class service!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Great customer service and workmanship, upfront about needed service's. The reason for a four star rating is because there's an unwillingness to price match other Lexus dealerships for a less expensive oil change.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Tyler, steven and Jace always make me feel welcome and special. I find them profesional, friendly, courteous and trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Absolutely LOVE this team. I have to drive 45 mins to get clear across town to them, while I work 10 min from the other Lexus, but the experience and care is SO worth it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

The dealership handled my 10000 terrific. Fresh coffee while I waited. Everything taken care of. And was there about a hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Siri was my salesman he did everything he said he would the place was very clean everybody was very kind I recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership and have always had excellent service and personal attention to my many questions and demands. I especially want to compliment Louise Cedula (my sales representative) for her hard work getting me the best deal possible and her cheerfulness and humor throughout the process. She is truly a valuable ambassador for your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

I went in without an appointment and was able to leave my car for spark plugs replacement. I also was given a loaner so I wasn’t stuck at home. Everything was very helpful and courteous!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Always a great experience. I appreciate the helpful friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

I have been coming to the Henderson Lexus dealer in Henderson for 10 years. Not only do they sell one of the best vehicles on the road; their service department is one of the most efficiently run. I am always treated with the utmost courtesy. It is always fun buying a great SUV or car. But when you have a great service department you are extra happy you bought their product. I recommend them highly!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Went online to pick out the Vehicle we were interested in and was given 3 different options, Tito was great to work with and didn’t push us into buying

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Gave us the vehicle we were looking for.didn’t push us into buying. Was giving 3 different vehicles that we were looking for and we picked and purchased the one we wanted. Thanks Tito

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Jayce in service dept. was incredible. Kind, professional and sincere. He kept me informed about my car and made the entire experience painless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

The service team at lexus is top notch and they always treat me well and are always professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

We were traveling from California when our headlamp assembly shorted and burned out on our 2003 Lx470. We had no appointment, just went straight to the local Lexus Dealership. They took the car in immediately and gave us a free loaner and a free tank of gas. They found a leaking engine gasket when they did their routine safety check that also needed repair. We needed to drive home within the next 3 days. No problem-they repaired our car and had it back to us in 48 hrs. The service manager told me the engine and vehicle were still in excellent condition. I ...

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

I go there for my regular scheduled maintenance. They are always upfront about the cost and do a very promote work. Highly recommended for a Lexus owner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Lexus of Henderson has treated me like a VIP client every visit I’ve had with them since I purchased my 2016 RX 250 brand new in 2016. The service advisors are friendly, helpful, informative, and always looking out for the best interests of the customers AND our cars. I will continue to come to the dealership for my service needs and I intend to purchase my next Lexus from Lexus if Henderson!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Great communication throughout the whole service. I was in and out when dropping off and picking up my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Always a 5 star experience here!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

My family had a wonderful experience and they were so helpful. I really enjoyed working with them. They made us feel so special!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Great service. The service personnel are knowledgeable and very helpful. The waiting areas are comfortable and well-maintained.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

It is rare that the job takes nine months to complete. A warranty job on the rear camera that would fail once out of fifty time and that complicated the challenge. I brought the 4Runner in with the problem of intermittent failure of the rear and asked that it be repaired. Then shut the engine down filled out the papers and waited for the mechanic to do magic. Hard reset of the entire system apparently resolved the issues. That seemed to fix the problem but it resurfaced a month later when it failed again. As I traveled in Utah and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Good service area. I have a problem with your payment system. Don't text me anything about payments. Just send me the bill & I will.pay it. Jay Sackstein.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Very professional. The loaner car was ready so my drop off was quick and efficient. Ditto for picking up my car. David my service advisor Was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

My service advisor Jayce was great. He kept me informed through the entire process. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Perfect. Great communication, no issues, ready on time.. we’re very happy. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

The lady who helped me at Lexus of Henderson name is Lexus what a coincidence, she was very professional and friendly and she had me out of there within two hours record time thank you Lexus for all your help. And I appreciate that she told me if I have any problems to give her a call

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

David T in service is the main reason we love Lexus . Amazing service and prompt communication.. I have been been with Lexus of Henderson for their outstanding service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Kim good sale service good person good respond.I would recommend to my friend by lexus from her

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

I am from out of town and David is very accommodating by giving me the priority , thank you so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Jayce was very helpful. Excellent service and detailing of my Lexus. A service car was also provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

David always makes it a great experience! He is responsive, knowledgeable and answers all my questions timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Excellent service. The service department work on my card and we’re able to take care of the problem with my car. The batter was replaced and I was able to have my car the next day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Lexus is absolutely amazing and their customer service is phenomenal. From the moment I reached out via the phone and throughout the entire sales process, my salesman Eldred was on it. Unlike, other salesman, he wasn't pushy. He provided me with valuable information and aloud me to make an informed decision. Working with Kat, the finance director was also a great experience. I am very happy with my purchase; IS 300 F Sport. That red leather interior is fire! No buyers remorse for me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Lexus was so very patient with me to help me get my dream car I have wanted for so very long

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Thank You Lexus of Henderson with my new vehicle purchase. Great staff, very professional, with Great Customer service. I'd like to personally shout out Senior sales consultant Paul D., and the GM Ryon for taking care of me! Paul was extremely attentive and informative with all the updates of my vehicle delivery and throughout the sales process. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

As usual, service was outstanding. My scheduled check up was completed timely and with care. Thank you Lexus of Henderson!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

David is always welcoming, respectful and on top of the situation. THE perfect customer service manager.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Deal went through with a little ups and downs due to financial. We didn’t get the car that we test drive which is AWD. It’s bloody pricey. Happy New Year

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Service was amazing as always. Very professional and attentive. Provided me with Lyft to wait at home and just overall very nice. He was covering for the main person but he was still great.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Fast and easy, very happy, definitely will come back for future service, and future purchase,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Great service, customer care,and experience. Great technical knowledge. Service manage Dave is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Very nice employees and good service work done, with great customer service and good communication with customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Awesome great service fantastic communication service calls timely services friendly friendly staff scenario very clean area love the coffee

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Made my cars experience buying a pleasure Pre-signed all the paperwork at home told me when my car was ready pulled up walked in and drove out in a half hour my sales lady Louise was excellent

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

I am in LOVE my LEXUS RX350 2022!! 😍 The only car brand to drive. Most comfortable, reliable and classy car maker. Thank you MR. BUTLER and your wonderful team for providing SIX STARS SERVICE. The team was warm, welcoming and very professional. You all made my wish come true for the Christmas. I will be back again!!!! XOXOXO

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

I never have a problem with scheduling and the maintenance service is always the best. Thanks to Tyler who keeps everything in great condition. The facility is always clean, neat and tidy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

I’ve purchased many vehicles over my 60+ years and I always cringe at the thought of upgrading/trading in my vehicles. This is the only dealership that was not only friendly they were efficient and FAST!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Lexus of Henderson always gives a great service and customer service is top notch! Highly recommend to bring my ES to any type of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Experience was exceptional. Everyone I spoke with professional and kind. Beautiful building and offices as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Service is always great! Tyler in service department always goes above and beyond. Thank you Lexus team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Great place, nice waiting area with tables chairs sofas tv and water, Pepsi cocoa coffee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Excellent customer service! Stephen at Lexus of henderson was great! Very helpful! Would recommend to all friends and family.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review